Kontakta oss


VVS-Huset Grönbergs Rör AB

Vasagatan 5
732 31 Arboga

Telefon
0589-61 18 02

Mail
info@vvs-huset.com

Mobil David
070-662 80 35

Mobil Anders
070-662 84 69




BILD



​​​​​​​

Anders Grönberg
VD
​​​​​​​
anders@vvs-huset.com
070-662 84 69
0589611802





BILD



​​​​​​​

David Grönberg
Projektledare/offert​​​​​​​

david@vvs-huset.com
070-662 80 35




BILD



​​​​​​​

Lisa Grönberg
Ekonomi

lisa@vvs-huset.com
0589611802​​​​​​​




BILD



​​​​​​​

Niklas Grönberg​​​​​​​
Grävmaskinist


070-662 80 77




BILD



​​​​​​​

Peter Mattsson
Servicechef

peter@vvs-huset.com
​​​​​​​070-662 84 97




BILD



​​​​​​​

Roland Karlsson
Ledande montör

roland@vvs-huset.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​




BILD



​​​​​​​

Johannes Henkel
Kylmontör/montör

johannes@vvs-huset.com





BILD



​​​​​​​

Petter Södergren
Montör

petter@vvs-huset.com




BILD



​​​​​​​

Christoffer Dalgärd
Montör

christoffer@vvs-huset.com